Board of Directors

Éist Cancer Support Centre is a registered charity and a registered company limited by guarantee. It is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors made up of professionals including medical, financial, business, community, communication and past service users. No fees or expenses are paid to directors of Éist Cancer Support Centre.

Margaret Curran (Chair)

Nuala Grogan (Company Secretary)

Olive Nolan (Treasurer)

Ann O’Neill (Founder)

Dr. Tom Foley

Yvonne O’Toole

Tom Geoghegan

Walter Lacey

Lily Holmes (Business Advisor / non-board member)